Events
SiteLock

ConfidentNow Webinar Series Part-4

ConfidentNow Webinar Series
Webinar Series : Part 4
Efficiency in Compliance : Charting out Robust Strategies For Global Compliance Officers
December 8, 2016, 3:00 pm EST / 2:00 pm CDT / 12:00 pm PST

Speakers :

Bhavesh Bhagat
Chairman & Co-Founder
Confident Governance,USA
Jay Crossland
President & Founder,
Crossland Advisors Inc, USA

   
Summary :
In this last part of the four part ConfidentNow Webinar Series on leveraging Emerging Technologies to achieve Agility in Compliance programs, Serial Entrepreneur Bhavesh Bhagat and Industry Expert Jay Crossland will give practical illustrations on how to design and execute a Robust, Scalable and an Agile Compliance program. The series started with discussing the Challenges that CCOs face worldwide and navigated through the comparison of Conventional GRC Tools and Agile GRC Tools as well as useful insights on leveraging ERM to take Compliance to next level. The grand finale session of this exciting Series will give a concrete Roadmap of a Robust GRC System to the global Compliance Officers.