Events
SiteLock

ConfidentNow Webinar Series Part-2

ConfidentNow Webinar Series
Webinar Series : Part 2
Redefining Compliance Processes : Conventional Tools Vs Agile Tools
September 22, 2016, 3:00 pm EST / 2:00 pm CDT / 12:00 pm PST

Speakers :

Bhavesh Bhagat
Chairman & Co-Founder
Confident Governance,USA
Jay Crossland
President & Founder,
Crossland Advisors Inc, USA

   
Summary :
In this second part of the four part ConfidentNow Webinar Series on leveraging Emerging Technologies to achieve Agility in Compliance programs, Serial Entrepreneur Bhavesh Bhagat and Industry Expert Jay Crossland will give practical insights on benefits of Agile Compliance Management Tools over Conventional Tools through real-life Use-cases.As Technology continues to evolve speedily, the Business landscape is changing and that poses Challenges and Opportunities for Compliance Professionals worldwide, which we discussed in the first part of the Series. This Session focuses on the Robust features/functionalities of the Agile Compliance Management Tools that deliver anytime, anywhere, any device Compliance.