Events
SiteLock

ConfidentNow Webinar Series

ConfidentNow Webinar Series
Webinar Series : Part 1
Top 3 Challenges Faced By Global Compliance Officers
August 18, 2016, 3:00 pm EST / 2:00 pm CDT / 12:00 pm PST

Speakers :

Bhavesh Bhagat
Chairman & Co-Founder
Confident Governance,USA
Jay Crossland
President & Founder,
Crossland Advisors Inc, USA

   
Summary :
In this first part of the four part ConfidentNow Webinar Series on leveraging Emerging Technologies to achieve Agility in Compliance programs, Serial Entrepreneur Bhavesh Bhagat and Industry Expert Jay Crossland will give insights on the Top challenges faced by global Compliance Officers. The subsequent Webinars of the Series will focus on Techniques and Methodologies for developing an Agile and Robust Compliance program for your Organization. As Technology continues to evolve speedily, the Business landscape is changing and that poses Challenges and Opportunities for Compliance Professionals worldwide. Discuss in brief the Top 3 Compliance Challenges and get insights from Industry Experts on making your Compliance program Agile. Discover the techniques to leverage Emerging Technologies to deliver anytime, anywhere, any device Compliance. Learn to overcome these Challenges by efficient use of techniques like Dynamic Dashboarding, Social Media type Collaboration, Agile Scalability and apply them in your Compliance program to take it to the next level.