Events
SiteLock

Webinar :

Millennials in Compliance - Technology and Social Demographics driving Agile Compliance
July 23 , 2015  , 12pm CST | 1pm EST | 11am MT | 10am PST | 9am AKST | 7am HAST
SPEAKER : Bhavesh C. Bhagat, CGEIT, CISM (LION) ,
              Chairman Of Confident Governance , CEO of Encrisp LLC
1. Social Demographics and Technology continue to evolve at a dramatic pace and so is the dynamic of the younger generation of professionals entering the Compliance Profession. Discuss how these changes can be leveraged to make your Compliance program Agile.
2. Learn how to adopt latest Communications techniques using Technology as well as Reporting to deliver Anytime, Anywhere, Anydevice Compliance.
3. Learn the focus on Techniques like Dynamic Dashboarding, Social Media type Collaboration, Agile Scalability and applying them in Compliance to take them to next level. Doing more with less is possible with new Innovative spirit of younger breed of Compliance professionals.